HAPPY ACCIDENTS Announce New Album ‘Everything But The Here And Now’ Released 16th February 2018 via Alcopop! Records


HAPPY ACCIDENTS Announce New Album Everything But The Here And Now Released 16th February 2018 via Alcopop! Records.

London indie-punk trio Happy Accidents are pleased to announce their return with their second album Everything But The Here And Now set for release on 16th February 2018 via Alcopop! Records.

Further info + live dates TBA.

Everything But The Here And Now is released 16th February 2018

‘Wait it Out’ and ‘A Better Plan’ Out Now Via All Good Digital Retailers




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s