GLOO Announce Debut Album ‘A PATHETIC YOUTH’ Due 6th July + Unleash New Video ‘HOLIDAY’


Sussex punks GLOO are set to make a grand entrance with debut album A PATHETIC YOUTH on 6th July. To mark the occasion, the band have released new video HOLIDAY.

‘A Pathetic Youth’ Track Listing
1. Holiday
2. No Sh*t Sally
2. 3. Force You
4. Hit It
5. Let Me Have Some
6. Pig
7. Say Yes
8. Act My Age
9. Dripping Wet
10. P*ssheads
With slots confirmed at The Great Escape and 2000Trees festivals, alongside a UK tour in the pipeline for later this year, GLOO are set to take the UK live circuit by storm. Further news to come soon.
GLOO live
17th – 19th May – The Great Escape, Brighton
22nd Jun – Bar 42, Worthing
13th Jul – 2000Trees, Cheltenham
3rd Aug – WIckham Festival, Wickham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s