Youth Man Reveal ‘Five Songs’ EP Details + Stream New Single ‘Statuesque’



Birmingham punks YOUTH MAN are pleased to announce that they will be releasing their new EP Five Songs on 29th June 2018 via Alcopop! Records. The EP will be available on a limited edition run of 300 beautiful 12” yellow/orange marble vinyl and via all good digital service providers.
Bundles are available to preorder now from the Alcopop! Records store:
Alongside the news the duo have revealed another brand new cut from the record in the shape of ‘Statuesque’ which can be streamed and shared in full here:

Five Songs is released 29th June via Alcopop! Records

Five Songs tracklist:


Valley Girl


I Don’t Know




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s